“SOUL COLLECTOR”

April 7, 2007

soul-collector.jpg

Hello everyone;

I have been called here by God to preach the gospel unto every creature in the world according to the word of God in the book of:

Mar 16:15  And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.

      I am a servant unto the Lord God Almighty Jesus Christ for the rest of my days…It is an honor to be His servant, it is an honor to be His warrior in this continuing battle between the spirits of light and the spirits of the darkness of this world…I have been called to God’s church to go out into the world and collect souls for the Lord (God’s lost children)…

      I myself was once lost in this world of darkness, but the Lord found me and showed mercy upon my soul, He saved my soul, He set me free, He gave me victory over my sins, God washed my sins away in His blood…”Thank You Jesus, Thank You Jesus”!!  I will spend the rest of my days serving the Lord by searching for His other lost children…With God’s help I shall find them and bring them unto His house….

      I will witness unto them as to what the Lord has done for me and what the Lord can and will do for them, Praise God, Praise God!!!  I am a living testimony of God’s power, of God’s mercy, of God’s glory, of God’s love for His children….So children, “What is your soul worth”?  “Do you seek after godly things or do you seek after the worldly things of this world”?

      Remember children, you cannot serve two masters….You cannot serve God and mammon; according unto the word of God, in the book of:

Mat 6:24  No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon.

Luk 16:13  No servant can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon.

So, ask yourselves, do you want to serve a master whom can save you soul and give you eternal life in His kingdom, or would you rather serve the beast of this world and burn in hell for an eternity never being able to quench your thirst being eternally tormented forever and ever…I am always just a mouse click away, and God is even closer than that, I am here to help you come to God, to be a Jehovah Witness unto my God to you…

      I am a Soul Collector for my God, here to collect your soul unto God Almighty Jesus Christ….Fear not children, God loves you, He wants to change you into new creatures, He has many Mansions waiting for His children….Amen….

Leave a Reply

